Dollar Tree

October 29, 2012

I don’t frequent the Dollar Tree or Dollar stores in general but over the weekend I needed to kill some time. This is what I discovered.

Gule

I’m still trying to figure out if this is a misspelling or an attempt to be clever with naming a product. What do you think?

2 Responses to “Dollar Tree”

  1. Laura said

    I don’t see how that could be clever. Unless it’s a special glue for Halloween and it’s pronounced “ghoul.”

    • Vu said

      Well I was trying to give someone the benefit of the doubt. I mean, you couldn’t possibly misspell glue could you? I’m no editor. I didn’t even qualify for a spelling bee but this is one of those words that even a child couldn’t mess up. I’m trying hard to just accept that maybe I just don’t get it 😀

Leave a Reply

