Lucky Soda

September 14, 2011

I have a couple of friends who are photographers (husband and wife team to be exact). They team up often and they are quite the duo when it comes to photo shoots. The Dynamic Davis Duo I sometimes like to refer to them as. Different angles, different perspectives, different ideas. It’s great to have them take time out of their busy schedules to do a photo shoot of our family.

Lucky Soda

They recently did a family photo shoot for us. My header image actually came from that photo shoot and it’s one of the many that I love. I thought it would be nice to make them a gift. I knew they had recently changed their website and company identity to Lucky Soda. I think it’s a name that suits them well. Anyway I thought making custom labels and attaching them to soda bottles would be a fun thing to do. Truth be told I didn’t design the labels so they aren’t completely custom. I merely stole the image from their website and made labels from it. What do you think?

Thanks again you two! You guys are great!

Leave a Reply

