Post Date 090111 – Here It Starts

September 1, 2011

Perhaps you are wondering why I began this blog on September first. You may be wondering what the significance of this day is. Well sit down and have a cup of coffee because I am about to tell you what that significance is.

Wait for it…

There IS no significance. It’s an arbitrary date. I just thought that a “first of” would be a good date to start as it’s the first of something already. I’ve been blogging for about 5 years already under a pseudo name and I thought it was about time to create a new blog about me and my random thoughts. At its core, this is a blog for me and everyone that is not going to read it.

Leave a Reply

